Menu

Our Team

The team at Lindbeck Partners consists of highly qualified and motivated individuals who strive to provide a high level of service. Our accountants keep track of new trends, policies and procedures. Our focus is on our clients, ensuring every effort is made to provide client service excellence.

We take time to listen to our clients and translate observations into practical, useful business recommendations to help businesses prosper and grow. We explain and minimise the complexity of any situation by using clear and simple terminology.





Accounting Team

Barry Lindbeck - Director
Dip. Bus, A.C.A
Email: barry@lindbeckpartners.com

Vicki Sale - Accountant
Xero Certified
Email: vicki@lindbeckpartners.com

Karin Lewington - Accountant
Xero Certified
Email: karin@lindbeckpartners.com

___________________________________________________________________________________________

Administrative Team

Theresa Boyce - Business Manager
B. Comm, Dip Fin Serv (FP), CPA, JP
Xero Certified
Email: theresa@lindbeckpartners.com

Karen Clarke - Client Services Manager

Email: karen@lindbeckpartners.com

Margaret Zontos - Office Administrator
JP
Email: margaret@lindbeckpartners.com


Our Firm
Our Clients